IHM Board of Directors 2017-2018

EXECUTIVE

President
Jim Mellor, FIHM
Director of Operations, Precision Property Management
22 Goodmark Place, Suite 22, Toronto, ON M9W 6R2
Tel: 416-887-9253
Fax: 416-675-0170
Email: jimmym@ppmgmt.ca


Vice President/Education Committee Member
Kevin McCann, FIHM

 

 


Past President
Kevin O'Hara, M.P.A., FIHM, C.M.M.III
Manager, Housing Operations
City of Brantford
Social Services - Housing
220 Colborne St., PO Box 845
Brantford, ON, N3T 5R7
E-mail ihmpastpresident@gmail.com


Secretary-Treasurer
Lynn Alexander, AIHM
Region of Durham Housing Services
P.O.Box 623
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
Tel: (905) 666-6222
Fax: (905) 666-6225
Email: Lynn.alexander@durham.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Conference Chair /
Communications Committee Member

Dana Caputo, AIHM
Halton Regional Centre
1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON L6M 3L1
Tel: 905-825-6000, ext. 4430
Email: Dana.Caputo@halton.ca


Marketing & Membership Co-Chair
Anne-Marie Cheung, AIHM
Housing York Inc.
1091 Gorham Street, Unit 104, Newmarket, ON L3Y 8X7
Tel: 905-898-1007 x 72701
Fax: 905-895-5724
E-mail: anne-marie.cheung@york.ca

Education Chair
Phil Eram, B.Sc., FIHM
Precision Property Management Inc.
22 Goodmark Place, Suite 22, Toronto, ON M9W 6R2
Tel: 416-675-2223
Fax: 416-675-0170
Email: pgsd@cogeco.ca

Marketing & Membership/Communication Co-Chair
Francesca Filice, AIHM
Hamilton East Kiwanis Non-Profit Homes Inc.
281 Queenston Road, Hamilton, Ontario L8K 1G9
Email: Francesca.Filice@Kiwanishomes.ca

Education Committee Member
Deborah Parker, AIHM
Girl Guides of Canada
50 Merton Street, Toronto, ON M4S 1A3
Tel: (416) 7-5281 Ext. 209
Fax: (416) 487-5570
Email: parkerd@girlguides.ca

Conference Committee Member
Don White, AIHM
Niagara Regional Housing
Campbell East, 1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
PO Box 344, Thorold, Ontario L2V 3Z3
905-682-9201 ext.3938
Email:  Don.White@niagararegion.ca

 

CANDIDATE REPS

Marketing/Membership Committee Member
Chimere Appleton, AIHM (C)
Crown Heights Co-op
27 Crown Heights Crescent, Thornhill, ON L4J 5T9
Tel: 905-507-8939
Email: chimereappleton@gmail.com

 

© 2017 IHM Canada | www.ihm-canada.com