IHM Board of Directors 2022-2023


President, Conference Committee Member
Jim Mellor, FIHM

Director of Operations, Precision Property Management
22 Goodmark Place, Suite 22, Toronto, ON M9W 6R2
Tel: 416-887-9253
Fax: 416-675-0170
Email: jimmym@ppmgmt.ca

Vice President, New Opportunities Committee Member, Marketing/Membership Committee Member
Kevin McCann, FIHM

Email: kevinmccann98@hotmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer, Conference Committee Chair
Lynn Alexander, FIHM

Region of Durham Housing Services
P.O.Box 623
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
Tel: (905) 666-6222
Fax: (905) 666-6225
Email: Lynn.alexander@durham.ca



Education Committee Member
Ed Cipriani, FIHM

Email: ecpm@skylinc.net

New Opportunities Committee Chair
Phil Eram, B.Sc., FIHM

Precision Property Management Inc.
22 Goodmark Place, Suite 22, Toronto, ON M9W 6R2
Tel: 416-675-2223
Fax: 416-675-0170
Email: pgsd@cogeco.ca

Education Committee Chair, Conference Committee Member, Communications Committee Member
Deborah Filice, MEd, FIHM, CIHCM, CMMIII, RSSW

Humber College
Continuing Education, Professor
Tel: 289-244-8269
Email: filiced@cogeco.ca

Communications Committee Chair
Francesca Filice, B.A., AIHM

Property Manager
Pelham Non-Profit Housing Corporation
Tel: 905-892-1743
Email: Pelhamnph@bell.net

Marketing/Membership Committee Chair
Marissa Zuliani, AIHM

Property Management Solutions Inc.
3542 Walker Road, Windsor, ON N8W 3S4
Tel: (226) 961-3323
Email: info@propertymanagementsolutions.ca

Education Committee Member
Tracey Csordas, AIHM

Email: traceycsordas@yahoo.com

Conference Committee Candidate Member
Stacey Sanelli

Tel: 416-887-1251
Email: staceys@ppmgmt.ca